Vila do Conde
- Points of interest
Manuel Moreira Gonçalves - Craft Workshop César
César Duarte Ferreira started his activity in 1943 in the parish of Sampaio, Ermesinde. His son Aurélio, who started working in 1943 with nine years old,...
MOTHER CHURCH OF S. MIGUEL DE LAUNDOS
The temple, probably of medieval origins, have been changed over the centuries.The most recent works of beneficiation and restoration took place in the late...
Comments
There are no comments from our visitors. Be the first to comment.




